Sales Contact:

Andrew JH Kemppainen | Managing Director
akemppainen@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810 x111 | M +1 513 319 7477


Engineering Contacts:

Tom Ballman Project Manager
tballman@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810 x112 | M +1 513 680 1781

Brandon Moore Project Technician | Programmer
bmoore@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810 x117 | M +1 513 571 9218


Service Contacts:

Andrew Greve | Service Manager
agreve@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810 x116 | M +1 513 317 2145

Isaac Woosley | Service Technician
iwoosley@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810 x118 | M +1 859-512-4320


A/P and A/R Contact:

Andrew JH Kemppainen | Managing Director
ap@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810 x111 | M +1 513 319 7477


Production Department:

Tim Daugherty Production Manager
tdaugherty@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810 x114 | M +1 513 886 9574

Jim Thomas Assembler | Welder
jthomas@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810

Larry Hafertepe Electrician | Panel Builder
lhafertepe@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810

Brian Sparks Assembler | Welder
bsparks@starcombustion.com
O +1 513 282 0810